1/100 OO Raiser Designer’s color ver. now avalaible!

1/100 00 Raiser Designer's Color Ver.
Price: 5250¥
Release date: May 2009

This newest ver. of OO Raiser is at last avalaible. I posted some additional images of it so you can think if it’s really worth buying. If it goes about me, I think that I will get this ver. since I didn’t buy the first one with the stand and when I look at this Designer’s color ver.  it have quite a lot of new things (like GN sword III, 3 light units, decals) that make this gunpla worth buying ^^

Box art

This is probably the best box art just after this from MG Sword Impulse that I saw in this year.

OO Raiser

OO Raiser

OO Raiser

It’s nice that Bandai added decals for this ver. of OO Raiser. They are looking pretty good and have nice design.

GN  sword III

GN Sword III is molded in nice clear green color.

Source of images: Hobby search

2 Responses to 1/100 OO Raiser Designer’s color ver. now avalaible!

  1. Uzumaki174 says:

    This Gundam is marvelous. Perhaps it is for him skuszę. But in the holidays. Currently, the plan I have electric guitar + amp = learning play the opening from Anime 🙂

  2. Paliodor says:

    I’m was thinking about buying it, but since Bandai will release MG Exia in July, so OO Raiser have to wait a bit more ^^

Leave a Reply

