New gunpla from Gundam 00

1/100 00 Raiser Designer’s Color Ver

Release date: May

Price: 5250¥

1i100-00-raiser

Just great another version of 00 Raiser this time it’s 1/100 scale Designers color ver.  and it comes with GN Sword 3. Ngee Khiong says that there will be also light unit for the head. Nice but why it wasn’t included in normal 1/100 ver.

Damn now I completely don’t know which ver. should I buy, I’m more then sure that they will also release 1/100 Trans-Am 00 Raiser. I thinkt that I wait few months more to be sure that Bandai don’t release some other ver. of this kit and then I buy one…

HG 1/144 0 Gundam                               HG  1/144 Susano

Release date: June                                 Release date: July

Price: no info                                            Price: no info

0-gundam-and-susano

It’ was a matter of time when Bandai would release 0 Gundam. It comes in classic Gundam color scheme and well it’s looking almost like good old RX-78, especialy the head design is almost the same like in the main mecha from Mobile Suit Gundam. Personaly I would prefer to see this kit in his color ver. from first episode of Gundam 00 but oh well I can still paint it or maybe Bandai wil release second ver. of this kit 😀 .

If it goes about Susano then I would really like to see it in 1/100 scale. It’s main m.s. of Graham and it deserve to be in bigger scale.

HG 1/144 Arche Gundam

Release date: May

Price: 1,680 ¥

hg-arche

HG version of Arche Gundam will include action base showed on this scan.  I’m not a big fan of Arche design but for Ali fans it will be probably a ,,must have” .

4 Responses to New gunpla from Gundam 00

  1. AstrayP03 says:

    u have it lucky… i bought the OO Riser a week after it’s release….Cursing myself now..

  2. Gunstray says:

    Im gonna end up with 4 00 raisers then^^;

  3. Paliodor says:

    @AstrayP03: It was good idea to wait so far with buying 00 Raiser but in last month I was very close to buy this kit but have decided to wait a bit more and yeah it was very good decision 🙂

    @Gunstray: 4 00 Raisers is to much for my wallet . Anyway Bandai releasing politic should be called : Catch them all XD .

  4. Tac says:

    ….I think the action base (or at least, THAT one) is for the pre release hardcorests only, like they do with MG models.

Leave a Reply

