Over 10 000 page views!

10-000-page-views

Hello,

first of all I would like to say sorry for lack of new posts since a week, I was having some problems with my internet connections and I could not enter my mail box on yahoo, as well as write posts on blog…

But since yesterday everything is working again  ^^

Now let’s back to the main reason of this post. Like you can see on the block stats widget my blog reached over 10 000 page views. I am very happy from it since I didn’t think that in a short time like this  it will reach  such a good score, especially since I have a long break from blogging in last year and started again to post new things  from the begining of the September.

Now let’s see some boring stats:

statsMonthly stats of visits from the begining of my blog till this month

Total

Posts: 40

Comments: 66

Categories: 19

Tags: 64

Not so bad like for a lazy person like me ^^

I would like to thank you for all people who visit and post comments on my small blog without all of you it would not happen to have so many page views in such a short time, big thanks .

Source of the pic: moe.imouto

2 Responses to Over 10 000 page views!

  1. Panther says:

    Congrats on 10K! 🙂

  2. Paliodor says:

    Thank you very much ^^

    btw. I just was on your site and it’s very complex and with interesting stuff. I like to ask if you have nothing against link/banner exchange ?

Leave a Reply

