Anime news: New info about US DVD release of Mobile Suit Gundam 00

gundam-00-second-season

Few days ago when I have browsing DVD Pacific for some anime that I would like to buy I discovered that they have listed Mobile Suit Gundam 00 on their pre-order list! You can place pre-order on normal edition that retail price is set on 39.98 $ ( members price: 22.79$) and special edition that will cost 49.98$ (members price: 28.49$). Release date for both editions is set on 5/19/2009 so it’s a lot of time and the final release date can change.

I would also like to say that I searched in google about this release and didn’t find anything so it’s not 100% sure that DVD Pacific will have those DVDs in this day, I only hope that  it will be true since I would really like to have Gundam 00 in my DVD collection besides we have waited long enough for this release ^^ . To bad that there are no news about Blue-ray edition, it would be awesome to see Gundam 00 in Full HD on my 32″ LCD 😦 .

Source of the pic:moe.imouto

Leave a Reply

