1/100 Dynames Gundam [Introduction]

Gunpla info:

Price: 2300 yen

Scale: 1/100

Release date: December 2007

Series: Mobile Suit Gundam 00

Box overview:

box-art-2

Just another standard 1/100 box art, nothing special

dynames

Dynames

Some action poses

dynames

Manual:

manual

manual

Runners & stickers:


runners

All runners waiting for asembling, like in many 1/100 gunpla kits action base is not included. Also the good thing about 1/100 version is that it have beam pistols which 1/144 version didn’t have.

Stickers

Stickers,yeah everybody love them…

It’s my first gunpla from Gundam 00 and since on of my fav. from the first season of this series is Dynames Gundam then it was only a matter of time when I ordered it from RainbowTen. It is completed since about 1,5 month but just now I find some time to make a review of this gunpla^^

2)Work in progress coming soon

7 Responses to 1/100 Dynames Gundam [Introduction]

  1. AstrayP03 says:

    can’t wait for ur review ^^ i was planning on buying dynames or kyrios next since i like those two the most in season 1… but then news came out that there’s gonna be an Astray Green Frame (yay) so gonna delay it again…=_=”

  2. Paliodor says:

    Hi AstrayP03, I think that I finish this review in this week 😉 . Dynames have great design and this 1/100 version of it is very good made, have pretty good proportions and good articulation. I was also thinking about buying Kyrios but I choose that my next model will be Cherudim, Over Flag or 00raiser which I also very like ^^ .

    btw. I added your blog to my links.

  3. gordon says:

    don’t forget to do a shot of it spreading its shield. looks like gundam deathscythe. (‘~’)

  4. Paliodor says:

    Hi Gordon,
    ofc I will do this photo ^^

  5. AstrayP03 says:

    hey, thanks… i added u too. anyways, i think cherudim’s kinda ugly…if it wernt for the shield bits i wouldnt give it a second thought… but then again, thats just me…=)

    my advice tho, if u were to buy OO Raiser, modify the waist…=_=”… if not the upper torso will get loose after a while due to O Raiser’s weight… and when u DO modify it,
    teach me… 😄

  6. Paliodor says:

    For now I will order Cherudim, 00 Raiser have to wait since it’s price is quite high, and yeah the biggest problem about 00 Raiser is that it also don’t have waist joint, I never modify any part of my gunpla but maybe will have to try this time. I only hope that I would nothing screw up :/

  7. AstrayP03 says:

    lolz…thats exactly what i’m worried abt…TwT

Leave a Reply

