New Year and new design of the blog…

Hi all,

it’s mybe late but I would like to wish you a Happy New Year!

The good new’s is that we have finally snow in Poland. I’m happy because winter without snow isn’t great especially in this part of Europe. And below you can see  view from my window:

Winter

Now about the blog, sry for lack of update’s  here but I was very busy in the last month and don’t have enough of time to run the blog. But from now one I think  I will have enough of time to make regular update’s here.

Like you can see I changed blog theme and made my first custom backround header. It’s maybe not something very profesional but still  think that the final result is looking quite good. I’m still need to made some small banner’s, work on my own blog logo, add some things and change few other  things and hope that at the end weekend all will be working fine…

I hope so…

Leave a Reply

