MG Sinanju boxart+new pics of gunpla

New pics and boxart of the upcoming MG Sinanju from the 48th All Japan Model Hobby Show:

I was thinking if I should buy this gunpla because price is quite high and lately I wanted to save some money for new cell phone but when I saw this pics of Sinanju ver. Ka I knew that I have to buy it. It’s looking awesome and even if those gold/yellow ornaments will have to be painted it’s worth this price. Besides like always I will place order on Rainbow Ten shop and there are always low prices for gunpla and from what I saw  pre-order price  for MG Sinanju is established  there on 5600 yen . Not so bad  😉 .

More pics on:
SRW Hotnews
Ngee Khiong

2 Responses to MG Sinanju boxart+new pics of gunpla

  1. lobotman says:

    The price seems to be really decent. This kit will look great together with the Unicorn gundam. BUY buy!!!

  2. paliodor says:

    Yeah, it will be great to make some nice fighting scenes Unicorn vs Sinanju ^^ .

Leave a Reply

