My August haul

Because in September I have bought nothing , so here is my August haul. It was biggest as so far and my budget have survived it 😀 .But what we don’t do to have some nice otaku goodies. Here we go:

Soundtacks:

  1. Metal Gear Solid 4: Gun’s of the Patriots Soundtrack
  2. Ghost in the Shell: Stand Alone Complex  Soundtrack vol. 1
  3. Ghost in the Shell: Stand Alone Complex Soundtrack Vol. 2

Games:

  1. Folklore (Ps3)
  2. Heavenly Sword (PS3)
  3. Devil May Cry 4 (PS3)

Anime:

  1. The Place Promised in Our Early Days
  2. Voices of a Distant Star
  3. 5 Centimeters per Second

Manga:

  1. Black Magic
  2. Dominion
  3. Dominion Conflict 1 (No more noise)

Uff, quite a lot like for one month but since I was having vacations and some extra money so why not buy some nice stuff 😀 . I am most satisfied  from Masamune Shirow manga because I’m big fan of Shirow works and  I wanted them in my collection since long time  and second thing that I am satisfied from is  Ghost in the shell Stan Alone Complex soundtracks, I have paid for it about 24 $ on PlayAsia and it was great deal.

2 Responses to My August haul

  1. lobotman says:

    I see something missing. WHERE ARE THE GUNDAMS!!! 🙂

  2. paliodor says:

    Hi Lobotman, well since about 3 months I didn’t bought any gundams, but in last week I placed Pre-order on MG Infinite Justice on Rainbow Ten and now I’m waiting for package with this awesome mobile suit^^ .
    I salute

Leave a Reply

